We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Concerto in D

nach BWV 249, Nr. 1

INSTRUMENT GROUP: Kammerensemble
KOMPONIST: Johann Sebastian Bach
VERLAG: Carus Verlag
€ 10,00
inkl. MwSt.
Auf Bestellung
Gewöhnlich versandfertig in 14 Tagen
Dieses Produkt ist im Moment leider nicht verfügbar.
Not available in your region.
Subtitle nach BWV 249, Nr. 1
Instrument Group Kammerensemble
Komponist Johann Sebastian Bach
Arrangeur Diethard Hellmann
Verlag Carus Verlag
Instrumentierung 2 Oboes, Bassoon, 3 Trumpets, Timp, String Quartet, Bass
Produktformat Einzelstimme
Erscheinungsjahr 1994
ISMN 9790007052287
Seitenzahl 12
No. CV3520149
Part {Instrument} Harpsichord