We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Eleven Sonatas for Flute and Basso continuo

for Flute and Basso continuo

INSTRUMENT GROUP: Sonstige Holzbläser
KOMPONIST: Georg Friedrich Händel
VERLAG: Bärenreiter-Verlag
€ 159,00
inkl. MwSt.
Auf Bestellung
Gewöhnlich versandfertig in 5 Tagen
Dieses Produkt ist im Moment leider nicht verfügbar.
Not available in your region.
Subtitle for Flute and Basso continuo
Instrument Group Sonstige Holzbläser
Komponist Georg Friedrich Händel
Verlag Bärenreiter-Verlag
Instrumentierung Treble Recorder, Flute and BC
Produktformat Partitur
ISMN 9790006495757
Serie Halle Handel Edition
No. BA4057