We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Quatuor N 2 Poche

KOMPONIST: Alexander Tcherepnin
VERLAG: Editions Durand
PRODUKTFORMAT: Studienpartitur
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Streichensemble
7,24 €
inkl. MwSt.
Special order Geringer Lagerbestand Auf Lager
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Dieses Produkt ist im Moment leider nicht verfügbar.
Not available in your region.
Komponist Alexander Tcherepnin
Verlag Editions Durand
Instrumentierung Streichquartett
Produktformat Studienpartitur
Instrument Group Streichensemble
Erscheinungsjahr 2001
ISMN 9790044048076
No. DF 01101600