We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Sonata da Camera Opus 48

KOMPONIST: Gabriel Pierné
VERLAG: Editions Durand
PRODUKTFORMAT: Partitur + Stimmen
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Kammerensemble
46,72 €
inkl. MwSt.
Special order Geringer Lagerbestand Auf Lager
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Dieses Produkt ist im Moment leider nicht verfügbar.
Not available in your region.
Komponist Gabriel Pierné
Verlag Editions Durand
Instrumentierung Flute, Cello, Piano
Produktformat Partitur + Stimmen
Instrument Group Kammerensemble
Erscheinungsjahr 2001
ISMN 9790044048748
No. DF 01132400